You can return to the state before your operation by using the Restore feature.
-
Move your mouse to "Save".
-
Click "Save history" in the screen that appears.
-
Find the time before you made the change and click "Restore".
-
A confirmation message will appear. Click "Restore".
- The Page will reload and the data will be replaced with the target data to restore.