- Click the relevant folder.
- Click [...]
-
From the menu that appears, select the operation you want and carry out the edit.
About subfolders and SOPs under a folder
- Folder: The folder will be permanently deleted.
- SOPs: All SOPs inside the folder, including those in subfolders, will be deleted. Note that these SOPs will be moved to the Trash.
- If an SOP inside the folder has a draft that is Creating or a version that is In approval flow, the folder cannot be deleted. The message “This folder cannot be deleted” will show which SOP and which version it is, so ask the author to publish or discard it, and then try deleting the folder again.