① Deleting One Material at a Time
Click on the material, then click the "Delete" button on the confirmation screen that appears.
Troubleshooting
● The confirmation screen does not appear when I click on a material.
Follow the steps shown in "② Deleting with Multiple Selection" below.
● A message appears when I click on a material and the confirmation screen does not show.
Example) Sample message
Follow the steps shown in "② Deleting with Multiple Selection" below.
● The "Delete" button is grayed out and cannot be clicked.
For materials shared with Team sharing, only the user who shared the material can delete it, so deletion cannot be executed.
Example) If a material has the "Team sharing" tag, it is a material uploaded by another user in your team.
If deletion is needed in this case, check the lower left of the confirmation screen to see who shared it, and request deletion from that person.
② Deleting with Multiple Selection
- Click "Bulk selection mode" to enable it
- Click on the material, then click "Delete" at the bottom
- In the popup screen, click "Delete" to execute the deletion.