You issued a SOP and made revisions, but now you want to go back to the previous revision data...
To meet the needs of customers who want to edit more freely, we've released the Restore feature. When you want to return to a previous Rev, you can now use the Restore operation on the edit screen.
Also, editing in detailed SOPs now automatically saves! Every time a change is made, it's automatically saved, and you can also Restore to a state before the change. You'll be free from worries like "I forgot to save" or "the network became unstable and I couldn't save."
Click on "Save history" to see the List. For the data you want, click [Restore].
Restore during Video Materials Editing
You can now also Restore during video Materials editing in the same way! This enables a workflow where you can save a backup before making major changes.
*Unlike detailed edit, there is no auto save.
→2025/11/11: Video Materials now support auto save.