By default, each step plays the video repeatedly (in-step repeat), and you will not progress to the next step unless you perform an operation such as pressing "Next". To automatically progress to the next step, turn off in-step repeat.
- Click on "In-step Repeat" below the description field (the arrow icon for repeat).
- A slash will appear over the icon, and "In-step Repeat: Off (Progresses to the next step after the video and narration end)" will be displayed. Pressing it again will turn it back on.
The previous "Auto transition" switch has been changed to the "In-step Repeat" button. When "Auto transition" is on, it corresponds to "In-step Repeat" being off (the on and off directions are reversed).
Conditions for Progressing to the Next Step (When In-step Repeat is Off)
● For video content
・The video has played through at least one full loop.
・The narration has finished.
● For non-video content (such as images)
・At least 3 seconds have elapsed since the step opened.
・The narration has finished.
Note: If a question is set, the question confirmation will appear automatically. Like manual transition, it will not progress unless the answer is completed.
To Play a Continuous Video in One Step
Refer to the following to consolidate it as a single video at the time of editing without dividing the step.
How to create one cut-edited video without step division
Having Others Open the Shared URL with Auto Progression to the Next Step Enabled
When sharing an SOP, you can issue a URL where in-step repeat is off when opened (automatically progressing to the next step). In the sharing modal, turn on "Open with auto transition enabled" before copying the URL or printing the QR code. The recipient will start playback with automatic progression to the next step, even without performing the above operation. This setting only applies when opening that URL. The viewer can switch in-step repeat after opening, and the settings saved on their device will not be changed. The same can be specified for external sharing URLs (URLs that do not require login). For more details, refer to Print QR codes / Copy shared URLs.