Yes.
However, when you transition to a paid plan, you will upgrade only one Team. Please note that you cannot migrate information created by others (such as manuals, Video Materials, and so on) to the upgraded Team. To consolidate accounts under one Team, you can Invite the other users to the upgraded Team.