The paid plans Lite, Core, Pro, and Enterprise each offer a 14-day free trial. You can also Try a higher plan while you have an Active Subscription to the Lite plan.
Caution:
- Only a Team Administrator or a User with Owner permission can Start a trial.
- You can only run it once per plan.
- If you Start trial for another plan while In trial, the trial you were running will be processed as Completed (you cannot trial the remaining days later).
- When the trial period ends, you will automatically return to the original plan (please refer to "After trial end" below).
Support during trial
We can respond to your needs.
●Operation explanation and feature explanation for trial
If you would like, please specify the date/time from the link below. ※We can also support you before you Start trial.
https://divedx.com/meetings/episotech/product-introduction
●Resolving unclear points during trial and consultation
We can support you via email at any time. Depending on the situation, we can also Suggest an online meeting.
Please Contact Dive's sales representative or Dive Customer Success at customer-success@episotech.com
How to start
Either follow the steps below, or when you use the corresponding higher plan feature, a pop-up will appear, so please Start from there.
How to start by comparing plans
-
(If you have not yet Register/have an Active Subscription to any plan) Register for the Free plan
Reference article: How can I Start the Free plan?
-
Log in to Dive
-
Click the [User] icon
-
Click [Subscription, estimates & orders]
-
Click [Try a higher plan]
-
Click [Start free trial] for the desired plan
-
Click [Start]
-
The trial will Start and Switch to the corresponding plan
After trial end
A trial is a mechanism that temporarily gives a higher plan to the plan you are using. When 14 days end, you will automatically return to the original plan (if you do not have an Active Subscription to a paid plan, you will return to the Free plan). No procedure is necessary, and no fees will be incurred for the trial period.
Even if you Switch to a trial of another plan during the trial period, the plan you return to remains the plan you are using.
Data such as SOPs you Create, video materials, and usage History will not be Deleted. However, if the Number of accounts of the plan you return to exceeds the Limit (Free 3 / Lite 10 / Core 25 / Pro 50 / Enterprise 100), the accounts that exceed will be Disabled and you cannot Log in. Since Disabled accounts are not Deleted, if you Change to a higher plan, you can restore accounts from [Disabled] on the User management Page. For details, please see What happens when a paid plan contract ends?
You can also proceed to an Active Subscription to a paid plan as-is during the trial period. For the procedure, please see About paid plan Subscription, estimates & orders, Update and cancellation.