When deleting materials one at a time
In the confirmation screen after clicking the relevant material, click the [Delete] button.
Troubleshooting
The confirmation screen does not appear when clicking on materials.
Please follow "When deleting using multiple selection" shown below.
A message appears and the confirmation screen does not appear when clicking on materials.
Example: Message example
Please follow "When deleting using multiple selection" shown below.
The [Delete] button is grayed out and cannot be clicked.
For materials with Team sharing, only the user who shared them can delete them, so deletion cannot be executed.
Example: If there is a "Team sharing" tag, that material was uploaded by another Members in the Team.
If deletion is needed in this case, look at the bottom left of the confirmation screen to confirm who shared it, and request deletion from that person.
When deleting using multiple selection
- Click [Bulk selection mode] to enable it.
- Click the relevant material and click the [Delete] button below.
- When you click [Delete] on the popup screen, the deletion is executed.
If you want to display uploaded materials to Other members or for sharing methods by purpose, see Share uploaded video materials.