Disabled users are logically deleted, so Owner / Team Admin can restore them anytime from the "Disabled users" list. Re-inviting or re-adding is unnecessary. When you restore, your previous Usage History, Group Affiliation, and Permission will also be restored as-is.
Steps to Restore
- Open "User management" in the sidebar
- Click the "Disabled" button at the top of the screen (displayed only to Owner / Team Admin)
- The "Disabled users" list will open. Search for the target user (you can check by Disabled at)
- Click "Restore" in the relevant user row
- Click "Restore" in the confirmation dialog and the restoration is complete
Cautions
- If the Number of accounts has reached the Account limit, you cannot restore. First, disable other users to make space, then restore
- Only Owner / Team Admin can restore
- Usage History, Group Affiliation, and Permission will be restored to the state before disabling
For details about how to count Number of accounts, please refer to Account limit and how to count. For user disabling itself, please refer to How to change account information for "User disable/restore".