Disabled users are soft-deleted, so Owner / Team Admins can restore them anytime from "Disabled users". There is no need to re-invite or re-add them. When you restore a user, their previous usage history, Group Affiliation, and Permission are also restored.
Steps to restore
- Open "User management" in the sidebar
- Click the "Disabled" button at the top of the screen (only visible to Owner / Team Admins)
- The "Disabled users" list opens. Find the target user (you can check the "Disabled at" date/time)
- Click "Restore" in the row of the user to restore
- In the confirmation dialog, click "Restore" to complete the restoration
Caution
- Restoration is not possible if the permission limit has been reached. First, disable another user to free up a slot, then restore
- Only Owner / Team Admins can restore users
- Usage history, Group Affiliation, and Permission will be restored to their state before disabling
For information about how permission limits work, see Understanding accounts and their limits. For information about disabling users, see "Disable and restore users" in How to change account information.